Early Music Days

Fri 3rd
Apr
Early Music Days

An offshoot of and prequel to April's Misteria Paschalia Festival, the Early Music Days come into form as a series of incredible concerts of ancient music concerts, held across 3 very spaced out days (although the 21st of March is considered the official 'Early Music Day'). 

When: 21st March to 13th April  2020

Where:  St Martin’s Church, Wieliczka Salt Mine, ICE & more.

How Much: Tickets

Links: Programme // Official Website

Other dates

  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020
  • Fri 10th Apr 2020
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020
x