The Krakow Group Exhibition // National Museum

Sun 24th
Nov
The Krakow Group Exhibition // National Museum

The exhibition tells the story of the short, yet vivid existence of the original pre-war Krakow Group, of the life and works of colourful and outstanding youths, whose intertwined fates were part of the history of Polish avant-garde. Wild, hungry and fierce. Not jaded by bourgeois manners and disconnected from Krakow’s Olympus. The exhibition will feature nearly 300 works: drawings, graphics, sculptures and paintings stretching across the genres. 

27.09.2019-05.01.2020

National Museum of Krakow - The Feliks Jasieńki Szołayski House

Plac Szczepański 9, 31-011 Kraków

This event happens in Szolayski House

Szolayski House
Plac Szczepański 9

Other dates

  • Sun 24th Nov 2019
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019
  • Sun 22nd Dec 2019
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019
  • Sun 29th Dec 2019
x