Krakow Photomonth

Fri 24th
May
Krakow Photomonth

It’s no secret that Cracovians are completely obsessed with the camera… they worship it. And If Krakow is photography's holy city then Krakow Photomonth is the extended holy feast. The ultimate celebration of light, shadow, memory, the moment and the moments missed - of the art of life. Temporary temples of film will be popping up all over the city as established galleries formulate their own impressive displays. Expect discussions, workshops, activities, parties, DJ's, concerts and, of course, loads of brilliant exhibitions.

When? 24th April to 23rd May 2019
Where? Various Locations
How Much? Mostly Free
Program // Accompanying Events // Official Festival Website // Facebook

Other dates

  • Fri 24th May 2019
  • Sat 25th May 2019
  • Sun 26th May 2019
  • Mon 27th May 2019
  • Tue 28th May 2019
  • Wed 29th May 2019
  • Thu 30th May 2019
  • Fri 31st May 2019
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019
  • Sun 2nd Jun 2019
  • Mon 3rd Jun 2019
x