Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

Sat 23rd
Feb
Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

BAL have made great use of their vast outdoor space and relative isolation from potentially annoyed residents, hidden away in their industrial maze behind MOCAK. This is one fantastic cinema under the stars and one fantastic bar/cafe.

We suggest arriving early (more than an hour before the film) to bag your seats as to say that these cinema nights have become popular is an understatement. But you can bring a picnic blanket and find a spot on the ground if you're running late. There's a light food menu as well as a cute popcorn machine. Kids are certainly welcome to come along, BAL even have an enclosed trampoline, a basketball ring outside and a toy box/play area for the tiny ones inside.

Here's the film calendar for August:

37828793_327800871093098_6235819165446307840_n

This event happens in BAL

BAL
ul. Ślusarska 9 (enter from ul. Przemysłowa)

Other dates

  • Sat 23rd Feb 2019
  • Thu 28th Feb 2019
  • Fri 1st Mar 2019
  • Sat 2nd Mar 2019
  • Thu 7th Mar 2019
  • Fri 8th Mar 2019
  • Sat 9th Mar 2019
  • Thu 14th Mar 2019
  • Fri 15th Mar 2019
  • Sat 16th Mar 2019
  • Thu 21st Mar 2019
x