Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

Fri 19th
Jul
Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

BAL have made great use of their vast outdoor space and relative isolation from potentially annoyed residents, hidden away in their industrial maze behind MOCAK. This is one fantastic cinema under the stars and one fantastic bar/cafe.

We suggest arriving early (more than an hour before the film) to bag your seats as to say that these cinema nights have become popular is an understatement. But you can bring a picnic blanket and find a spot on the ground if you're running late. There's a light food menu as well as a cute popcorn machine. Kids are certainly welcome to come along, BAL even have an enclosed trampoline, a basketball ring outside and a toy box/play area for the tiny ones inside.

Here's the film calendar for August:

37828793_327800871093098_6235819165446307840_n

This event happens in BAL

BAL
ul. Ślusarska 9 (enter from ul. Przemysłowa)

Other dates

  • Fri 19th Jul 2019
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019
x