Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

Thu 22nd
Nov
Open-Air Summer Cinema // BAL

BAL have made great use of their vast outdoor space and relative isolation from potentially annoyed residents, hidden away in their industrial maze behind MOCAK. This is one fantastic cinema under the stars and one fantastic bar/cafe.

We suggest arriving early (more than an hour before the film) to bag your seats as to say that these cinema nights have become popular is an understatement. But you can bring a picnic blanket and find a spot on the ground if you're running late. There's a light food menu as well as a cute popcorn machine. Kids are certainly welcome to come along, BAL even have an enclosed trampoline, a basketball ring outside and a toy box/play area for the tiny ones inside.

Here's the film calendar for August:

37828793_327800871093098_6235819165446307840_n

This event happens in BAL

BAL
ul. Ślusarska 9 (enter from ul. Przemysłowa)

Other dates

  • Thu 22nd Nov 2018
  • Fri 23rd Nov 2018
  • Sat 24th Nov 2018
  • Thu 29th Nov 2018
  • Fri 30th Nov 2018
  • Sat 1st Dec 2018
  • Thu 6th Dec 2018
  • Fri 7th Dec 2018
  • Sat 8th Dec 2018
  • Thu 13th Dec 2018
  • Fri 14th Dec 2018
x