Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Wed 28th
Jul
19:00 - 02:00
Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Szpitalna 1 club invites all wannabe DJs to participate in Open Decks!

Once a week, on Wednesdays, you can test your skills with the professional set up and sound system. You can also meet lots of promoters and DJs from the underground music scene. A lesson runs from 7 pm to 8 pm - then you can party to the sounds of the new DJ's before they get famous.

Everyone is welcome to come and join the free afterparty!

This event happens in Szpitalna 1 Klub

Szpitalna 1 Klub
ul. Szpitalna 1

Other dates

  • Wed 28th Jul 2021
  • Wed 4th Aug 2021
  • Wed 11th Aug 2021
  • Wed 18th Aug 2021
  • Wed 25th Aug 2021
  • Wed 1st Sep 2021
  • Wed 8th Sep 2021
  • Wed 15th Sep 2021
  • Wed 22nd Sep 2021
  • Wed 29th Sep 2021
  • Wed 6th Oct 2021
x