Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Wed 26th
Jan
19:00 - 02:00
Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Szpitalna 1 club invites all wannabe DJs to participate in Open Decks!

Once a week, on Wednesdays, you can test your skills with the professional set up and sound system. You can also meet lots of promoters and DJs from the underground music scene. A lesson runs from 7 pm to 8 pm - then you can party to the sounds of the new DJ's before they get famous.

Everyone is welcome to come and join the free afterparty!

This event happens in Szpitalna 1 Klub

Szpitalna 1 Klub
ul. Szpitalna 1

Other dates

  • Wed 26th Jan 2022
  • Wed 2nd Feb 2022
  • Wed 9th Feb 2022
  • Wed 16th Feb 2022
  • Wed 23rd Feb 2022
  • Wed 2nd Mar 2022
  • Wed 9th Mar 2022
  • Wed 16th Mar 2022
  • Wed 23rd Mar 2022
  • Wed 30th Mar 2022
  • Wed 6th Apr 2022
x