Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Wed 15th
Apr
19:00 - 02:00
Electronic Wednesdays // DJ Workshop

Szpitalna 1 club invites all wannabe DJs to participate in Open Decks!

Once a week, on Wednesdays, you can test your skills with the professional set up and sound system. You can also meet lots of promoters and DJs from the underground music scene. A lesson runs from 7 pm to 8 pm - then you can party to the sounds of the new DJ's before they get famous.

Everyone is welcome to come and join the free afterparty!

This event happens in Szpitalna 1 Klub

Szpitalna 1 Klub
ul. Szpitalna 1

Other dates

  • Wed 15th Apr 2020
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020
  • Wed 6th May 2020
  • Wed 13th May 2020
  • Wed 20th May 2020
  • Wed 27th May 2020
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020
x