TEA Time Pub Quiz

Mon 26th
Aug
20:00 - 00:00
TEA Time Pub Quiz

Join us at T.E.A.TIME on Monday for our pub quiz hosted by Kamila, Mark and James. Best quiz in the city hosted by the best Quiz Masters.



The quiz is in English and will include general knowledge questions, music and picture rounds, plus the chance to win free beer!

5 zł per person - maximum 8 people per team.
Reservations recommended. 

If you don't have a team, just come along and we will find you one.

Corporate teams welcome.

This event happens in TEA Time Brewpub

Other dates

  • Mon 26th Aug 2019
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019
x