HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Thu 28th
Mar
20:00
HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Question One invites you all for an unforgettable evening, quizzing your brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, food and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Additional special offers will be available to all on the night!

This event happens in HEVRE

Meiselsa 18

Other dates

  • Thu 28th Mar 2019
  • Thu 4th Apr 2019
  • Thu 11th Apr 2019
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019
  • Thu 25th Apr 2019
  • Thu 2nd May 2019
  • Thu 9th May 2019
  • Thu 16th May 2019
  • Thu 23rd May 2019
  • Thu 30th May 2019
  • Thu 6th Jun 2019
x