HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Thu 18th
Jul
20:00
HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Question One invites you all for an unforgettable evening, quizzing your brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, food and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Additional special offers will be available to all on the night!

This event happens in HEVRE

Meiselsa 18

Other dates

  • Thu 18th Jul 2019
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019
x