HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Thu 21st
Nov
20:00
HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Question One invites you all for an unforgettable evening, quizzing your brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, food and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Additional special offers will be available to all on the night!

This event happens in HEVRE

Meiselsa 18

Other dates

  • Thu 21st Nov 2019
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019
  • Thu 26th Dec 2019
  • Thu 2nd Jan 2020
  • Thu 9th Jan 2020
  • Thu 16th Jan 2020
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020
x