HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Thu 31st
May
20:00
HEVRE Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Question One invites you all for an unforgettable evening, quizzing your brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, food and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Additional special offers will be available to all on the night!

This event happens in HEVRE

Meiselsa 18

Other dates

  • Thu 31st May 2018
  • Thu 7th Jun 2018
  • Thu 14th Jun 2018
  • Thu 21st Jun 2018
  • Thu 28th Jun 2018
  • Thu 5th Jul 2018
  • Thu 12th Jul 2018
  • Thu 19th Jul 2018
  • Thu 26th Jul 2018
  • Thu 2nd Aug 2018
  • Thu 9th Aug 2018
x