A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: no_sidebar

Filename: views/layout.php

Line Number: 7

Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Wed 30th
Sep
20:00
Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Hello everyone! ☺️ Please join us Wednesday 20:00 pm for the Traditional Pub Quiz i n English hosted by Cocktails and Songs in the heart of Kazimierz! Cocktails and Songs & Question One invite you for an unforgettable evening, battling brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, cocktails and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Free karaoke afterparty awaits everyone on the night!

This event happens in cocktails & songs

Berka Joselewicza 21B

Other dates

  • Wed 30th Sep 2020
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020
x