Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Wed 26th
Sep
20:00
Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Hello everyone! ☺️ Please join us Wednesday 20:00 pm for the Traditional Pub Quiz i n English hosted by Cocktails and Songs in the heart of Kazimierz! Cocktails and Songs & Question One invite you for an unforgettable evening, battling brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, cocktails and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Free karaoke afterparty awaits everyone on the night!

This event happens in cocktails & songs

Berka Joselewicza 21B

Other dates

  • Wed 26th Sep 2018
  • Wed 3rd Oct 2018
  • Wed 10th Oct 2018
  • Wed 17th Oct 2018
  • Wed 24th Oct 2018
  • Wed 31st Oct 2018
  • Wed 7th Nov 2018
  • Wed 14th Nov 2018
  • Wed 21st Nov 2018
  • Wed 28th Nov 2018
  • Wed 5th Dec 2018
x