Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Wed 21st
Nov
20:00
Cocktails and Songs - Traditional Pub Quiz Night in English!

Hello everyone! ☺️ Please join us Wednesday 20:00 pm for the Traditional Pub Quiz i n English hosted by Cocktails and Songs in the heart of Kazimierz! Cocktails and Songs & Question One invite you for an unforgettable evening, battling brains against the competition! There’s loads fun to be had, cocktails and beers to consume and prizes to be won! Free karaoke afterparty awaits everyone on the night!

This event happens in cocktails & songs

Berka Joselewicza 21B

Other dates

  • Wed 21st Nov 2018
  • Wed 28th Nov 2018
  • Wed 5th Dec 2018
  • Wed 12th Dec 2018
  • Wed 19th Dec 2018
  • Wed 26th Dec 2018
  • Wed 2nd Jan 2019
  • Wed 9th Jan 2019
  • Wed 16th Jan 2019
  • Wed 23rd Jan 2019
  • Wed 30th Jan 2019
x