Lady with an Ermine - Leonardo Da Vinci

Sun 18th
Nov
Lady with an Ermine - Leonardo Da Vinci

This is surely one of life’s truly unique opportunities, to experience the unforgettable masterpiece of one of history's most pivotal artistic and scientific figures, Da Vinci. Purchased in Italy by the son of a Polish Princess, it has spent it’s more recent years at Wawel Castle. The ethereal and emotive woman depicted in the painting is widely thought to be Cecilia Gallerani, mistress of the Duke of Milan. Whomever she may be, her iconic essence can be likened to that which all mysterious women possess.

A permanent display at MNK, 7 days a week.

This event happens in National Museum

National Museum
Al. 3 Maja 1

Other dates

  • Sun 18th Nov 2018
  • Tue 20th Nov 2018
  • Sun 25th Nov 2018
  • Tue 27th Nov 2018
  • Sun 2nd Dec 2018
  • Tue 4th Dec 2018
  • Sun 9th Dec 2018
  • Tue 11th Dec 2018
  • Sun 16th Dec 2018
  • Tue 18th Dec 2018
  • Sun 23rd Dec 2018
x