Targ Pietruszkowy (Parsley Market)

Wed 21st
Targ Pietruszkowy (Parsley Market)

The main mission behind non-profit organisation Targ Pietruszkowy farmers’ market is to connect people: customers with local food producers (within approx. 150km from Kraków).
It is all about direct sales  – from a farm to your table. The goal of this market is to supply organic, fresh, natural and pesticide-free products and they do it in style.

Gourmet cheeses, country breads, well-bred meats, fresh juice health elixirs, all kinds of luscious fruit & veg, handcrafted soaps...

One of the best parts is that they endeavour to be totally organic, regularly lab testing market products for health, pesticides, etc.

Find this beautiful green market in Podgorze at Plac Niepodległości (Korona Tram Stop).

Every Saturday 8.00-13.00

Every Wednesday 14.00-17.00

Or, if you can't make it there, just visit their new online shop: https://paczkapietruszkowa.pl/

This event happens in Targ Pietruszkowy parsley-market

Plac Niepodległości

Other dates

  • Wed 21st Mar 2018
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018
  • Wed 28th Mar 2018
  • Sat 31st Mar 2018
  • Wed 4th Apr 2018
  • Sat 7th Apr 2018
  • Wed 11th Apr 2018
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018
  • Wed 18th Apr 2018
  • Sat 21st Apr 2018
  • Wed 25th Apr 2018