All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

Mon 18th
Nov
All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

It's already proved a massive hit in Warsaw, thanks to local knowledge presented in a tongue in cheek manner that appeals to both locals and tourists alike. Now the newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza has a new title in its 'Do it in...' series of books - and it's all about Krakow. Find out the best of the city from a local perspective, and even if you've lived here for a while there will be something in the book to tickle your fancy.

Published by Agora, in partnership with Krakow City Council, under the media patronage of your own cracow-life.com and gazeta.pl krakow.

Krakow

Other dates

  • Mon 18th Nov 2019
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019
x