All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

Sat 6th
Jun
All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

It's already proved a massive hit in Warsaw, thanks to local knowledge presented in a tongue in cheek manner that appeals to both locals and tourists alike. Now the newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza has a new title in its 'Do it in...' series of books - and it's all about Krakow. Find out the best of the city from a local perspective, and even if you've lived here for a while there will be something in the book to tickle your fancy.

Published by Agora, in partnership with Krakow City Council, under the media patronage of your own cracow-life.com and gazeta.pl krakow.

Krakow

Other dates

  • Sat 6th Jun 2020
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020
x