Jewish Culture All Year Round

Sat 22nd
Jan
Jewish Culture All Year Round

Concerts, exhibitions, workshops & more with JCC, the Jewish Community Centre!

Every so often, a new place springs up in Krakow that sets itself apart from others.

This is what happened after 2002, when Charles, Prince of Wales promised to help establish a place for the city'’s Jewish community to meet outside the synagogue. True to his word he was one of the driving forces behind the opening of Krakow'’s Jewish Community Centre in 2008.

10+ years later and the centre has become a major contributor to the colourful cultural stream of events, offering a full weekly programme of workshops, meetings, film screenings, discussions and more, plus regular events including concerts, theatre, exhibitions & much, much more.

All faiths are welcome!

Click here for their regular program

Click here for upcoming events

This event happens in Jewish Community Center

Jewish Community Centre, ul. Miodowa 24

Other dates

  • Sat 22nd Jan 2022
  • Mon 24th Jan 2022
  • Sat 29th Jan 2022
  • Mon 31st Jan 2022
  • Sat 5th Feb 2022
  • Mon 7th Feb 2022
  • Sat 12th Feb 2022
  • Mon 14th Feb 2022
  • Sat 19th Feb 2022
  • Mon 21st Feb 2022
  • Sat 26th Feb 2022
x