Jewish Culture All Year Round

Sat 24th
Feb
00:00 - 00:00
Jewish Culture All Year Round

Every so often, a new place springs up in Krakow that sets itself apart from others.
This is what happened after 2002, when the UK'’s Prince of Wales promised to help establish a place for the city'’s Jewish community to meet outside synagogue. True to his word he was one of the driving forces behind the opening of Krakow'’s Jewish Community Centre in 2008. Now the centre offers a full weekly programme, and welcomes all faiths.

This event happens in Jewish Community Center

Jewish Community Centre, ul. Miodowa 24

Other dates

  • Sat 24th Feb 2018
  • Sun 25th Feb 2018
  • Mon 26th Feb 2018
  • Tue 27th Feb 2018
  • Wed 28th Feb 2018
  • Thu 1st Mar 2018
  • Fri 2nd Mar 2018
  • Sat 3rd Mar 2018
  • Sun 4th Mar 2018
  • Mon 5th Mar 2018
  • Tue 6th Mar 2018
Other places on map
Search by name
Search by address