Jewish Culture All Year Round

Sat 15th
May
Jewish Culture All Year Round

Concerts, exhibitions, workshops & more with JCC, the Jewish Community Centre!

Every so often, a new place springs up in Krakow that sets itself apart from others.

This is what happened after 2002, when Charles, Prince of Wales promised to help establish a place for the city'’s Jewish community to meet outside the synagogue. True to his word he was one of the driving forces behind the opening of Krakow'’s Jewish Community Centre in 2008.

10+ years later and the centre has become a major contributor to the colourful cultural stream of events, offering a full weekly programme of workshops, meetings, film screenings, discussions and more, plus regular events including concerts, theatre, exhibitions & much, much more.

All faiths are welcome!

Click here for their regular program

Click here for upcoming events

This event happens in Jewish Community Center

Jewish Community Centre, ul. Miodowa 24

Other dates

  • Sat 15th May 2021
  • Mon 17th May 2021
  • Sat 22nd May 2021
  • Mon 24th May 2021
  • Sat 29th May 2021
  • Mon 31st May 2021
  • Sat 5th Jun 2021
  • Mon 7th Jun 2021
  • Sat 12th Jun 2021
  • Mon 14th Jun 2021
  • Sat 19th Jun 2021
x