Jumpschool Classes for Kids

Mon 23rd
Apr
18:00 - 19:30
Jumpschool Classes for Kids

Movement means both health and fun - children know this very well. If your kid likes jumping, bouncing, crashing and flying then perhaps they would like to join JumpSchool! If they don't like these things - perhaps they need to be exposed to this pure joy!

We adults look at the world completely differently than children. We know very well how difficult it is to convince children to do something only because it is so, because it is healthy. Rational arguments do not appeal to children - learning by playing is the best method. If you want your child to grow healthily and develop thanks to physical exercises and at the same time enjoy it, send 'em to JumpSchool classes at Park Trampoline Jump World!

6PM - 7:30PM with a few 4:30PM to 6PM sessions

Otmuchowska 15

Other dates

  • Mon 23rd Apr 2018
  • Wed 25th Apr 2018
  • Mon 30th Apr 2018
  • Wed 2nd May 2018
  • Mon 7th May 2018
  • Wed 9th May 2018
  • Mon 14th May 2018
  • Mon 21st May 2018
  • Mon 28th May 2018
  • Mon 4th Jun 2018
  • Mon 11th Jun 2018
x