Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Sun 12th
Apr
10:00 - 15:00
Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Head down to the Browar Mieszczański Wrocław brewery on a Sunday or Wednesday and you're in for a whole lot more than just beer!

Twice a week this beer bubbling space transforms into a bustling fresh food market filled with everything gorgeous from locally produced products and locally farmed produce to rare and exotic international flavours not usually found in Poland.

Chefs, food bloggers, farmers, restauranteurs and more set up their stands every week as hungry people flock to sample their tasty delights.

So. spice up your weekly grocery shopping, meet a friend for a coffee or drop in as a food tourist to see what flavours Wroclaw's got tucked up it's sleeve.

 

ul. Paczkowska 26

Other dates

  • Sun 12th Apr 2020
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020
  • Sun 3rd May 2020
  • Sun 10th May 2020
  • Sun 17th May 2020
  • Sun 24th May 2020
  • Sun 31st May 2020
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020
x