Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Sun 16th
May
10:00 - 15:00
Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Head down to the Browar Mieszczański Wrocław brewery on a Sunday or Wednesday and you're in for a whole lot more than just beer!

Twice a week this beer bubbling space transforms into a bustling fresh food market filled with everything gorgeous from locally produced products and locally farmed produce to rare and exotic international flavours not usually found in Poland.

Chefs, food bloggers, farmers, restauranteurs and more set up their stands every week as hungry people flock to sample their tasty delights.

So. spice up your weekly grocery shopping, meet a friend for a coffee or drop in as a food tourist to see what flavours Wroclaw's got tucked up it's sleeve.

 

ul. Paczkowska 26

Other dates

  • Sun 16th May 2021
  • Sun 23rd May 2021
  • Sun 30th May 2021
  • Sun 6th Jun 2021
  • Sun 13th Jun 2021
  • Sun 20th Jun 2021
  • Sun 27th Jun 2021
  • Sun 4th Jul 2021
  • Sun 11th Jul 2021
  • Sun 18th Jul 2021
  • Sun 25th Jul 2021
x