Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Sun 24th
Nov
10:00 - 15:00
Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Head down to the Browar Mieszczański Wrocław brewery on a Sunday or Wednesday and you're in for a whole lot more than just beer!

Twice a week this beer bubbling space transforms into a bustling fresh food market filled with everything gorgeous from locally produced products and locally farmed produce to rare and exotic international flavours not usually found in Poland.

Chefs, food bloggers, farmers, restauranteurs and more set up their stands every week as hungry people flock to sample their tasty delights.

So. spice up your weekly grocery shopping, meet a friend for a coffee or drop in as a food tourist to see what flavours Wroclaw's got tucked up it's sleeve.

 

ul. Paczkowska 26

Other dates

  • Sun 24th Nov 2019
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019
  • Sun 22nd Dec 2019
  • Sun 29th Dec 2019
  • Sun 5th Jan 2020
  • Sun 12th Jan 2020
  • Sun 19th Jan 2020
  • Sun 26th Jan 2020
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020
x