Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Sun 20th
Jan
10:00 - 15:00
Wrocław Bazaar of Gourmets

Head down to the Browar Mieszczański Wrocław brewery on a Sunday or Wednesday and you're in for a whole lot more than just beer!

Twice a week this beer bubbling space transforms into a bustling fresh food market filled with everything gorgeous from locally produced products and locally farmed produce to rare and exotic international flavours not usually found in Poland.

Chefs, food bloggers, farmers, restauranteurs and more set up their stands every week as hungry people flock to sample their tasty delights.

So. spice up your weekly grocery shopping, meet a friend for a coffee or drop in as a food tourist to see what flavours Wroclaw's got tucked up it's sleeve.

 

ul. Paczkowska 26

Other dates

  • Sun 20th Jan 2019
  • Sun 27th Jan 2019
  • Sun 3rd Feb 2019
  • Sun 10th Feb 2019
  • Sun 17th Feb 2019
  • Sun 24th Feb 2019
  • Sun 3rd Mar 2019
  • Sun 10th Mar 2019
  • Sun 17th Mar 2019
  • Sun 24th Mar 2019
  • Sun 31st Mar 2019
x