U18 European Men's Basketball Championship

Thu 21st

Basketball fans in Wroclaw will get a special treat this month, as the European Men's Basketball Championship takes place in Orbita Hall and the Wroclaw University of Physical Education. This year's participating teams are: Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, and Ukraine. For ticket information, check the official Championship website at the link below.

Orbita & University of Physical Education