Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots

Mon 19th
Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots

Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots Please join us for an amazing English comedy show in Berlin every Monday, Thursday and (almost) every Friday & Saturday night, featuring some of our favorite comedians from Berlin and some amazing international guests.

"Berlin´s number #1 English Comedy Club" ~ Tripadvisor The venue is Non-Smoking and has a "Nice people only policy!" Every Monday & Thursday ~ Semi Open Mic Every Friday & Saturday ~ Showcase Please check all show dates on our website as occasionally events are not happening due to sporting events in the venue : Pizza & Shots from 8.00pm Main Show from 9.00pm (Pizza & Shots are while stocks last) If you would like to perform at Cosmic Comedy Club please read these instructions :

This event happens in Cosmic Comedy

Cosmic Comedy
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 41

Other dates

  • Mon 19th Mar 2018
  • Thu 22nd Mar 2018
  • Mon 26th Mar 2018
  • Thu 29th Mar 2018
  • Mon 2nd Apr 2018
  • Thu 5th Apr 2018
  • Mon 9th Apr 2018
  • Thu 12th Apr 2018
  • Mon 16th Apr 2018
  • Thu 19th Apr 2018
  • Mon 23rd Apr 2018