Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots

Mon 19th
Nov
20:00
Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots

Cosmic Comedy Club with Free pizza & shots Please join us for an amazing English comedy show in Berlin every Monday, Thursday and (almost) every Friday & Saturday night, featuring some of our favorite comedians from Berlin and some amazing international guests.

"Berlin´s number #1 English Comedy Club" ~ Tripadvisor The venue is Non-Smoking and has a "Nice people only policy!" Every Monday & Thursday ~ Semi Open Mic Every Friday & Saturday ~ Showcase Please check all show dates on our website as occasionally events are not happening due to sporting events in the venue : http://cosmiccomedy.club/comedy/ Pizza & Shots from 8.00pm Main Show from 9.00pm (Pizza & Shots are while stocks last) If you would like to perform at Cosmic Comedy Club please read these instructions : http://cosmiccomedy.club/performing/

This event happens in Cosmic Comedy

Cosmic Comedy
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 41

Other dates

  • Mon 19th Nov 2018
  • Thu 22nd Nov 2018
  • Mon 26th Nov 2018
  • Thu 29th Nov 2018
  • Mon 3rd Dec 2018
  • Thu 6th Dec 2018
  • Mon 10th Dec 2018
  • Thu 13th Dec 2018
  • Mon 17th Dec 2018
  • Thu 20th Dec 2018
  • Mon 24th Dec 2018
x