Number 42 International Quiz Night

Thu 25th
Oct
20:00 - 23:00
Number 42 International Quiz Night

The International Quiz Night by Number 42 is a fun weekly event, hosted in English, with questions about everything from London to Laos and from Beethoven to Beyoncé.

Every week over 100 people from all over the world take part in this fun night out with great sponsored prizes. No team? Just come in alone and the crew will find you a fun team in our Mix & Match area!

A great, easy way to meet new people.

Participation fee is €3,- per team member.

Markt, De Carrousel

Other dates

  • Thu 25th Oct 2018
  • Thu 1st Nov 2018
  • Thu 8th Nov 2018
  • Thu 15th Nov 2018
  • Thu 22nd Nov 2018
  • Thu 29th Nov 2018
  • Thu 6th Dec 2018
  • Thu 13th Dec 2018
  • Thu 20th Dec 2018
  • Thu 27th Dec 2018
x