Robot Love

Mon 15th
Oct
11:00 - 18:00
Robot Love

Robot Love is an interactive expo experience exploring the love between humans and robots.

More than 60 artists, designers and scientists ask whether robots are capable of love. And, if you can love them. Wander through the special building and discover what you really feel and think about the influence of technology and innovation on our society. A large number of artworks were made specifically for Robot Love.

Hugo van der Goeslaan, Eindhoven

Other dates

  • Mon 15th Oct 2018
  • Tue 16th Oct 2018
  • Wed 17th Oct 2018
  • Thu 18th Oct 2018
  • Fri 19th Oct 2018
  • Sat 20th Oct 2018
  • Sun 21st Oct 2018
  • Mon 22nd Oct 2018
  • Tue 23rd Oct 2018
  • Wed 24th Oct 2018
  • Thu 25th Oct 2018
x