Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Tue 2nd
Jun
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Tue 2nd Jun 2020
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020
  • Thu 4th Jun 2020
  • Fri 5th Jun 2020
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020
x