Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Wed 1st
Apr
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Wed 1st Apr 2020
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020
  • Fri 10th Apr 2020
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020
x