Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Mon 22nd
Oct
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Mon 22nd Oct 2018
  • Tue 23rd Oct 2018
  • Wed 24th Oct 2018
  • Thu 25th Oct 2018
  • Fri 26th Oct 2018
  • Sat 27th Oct 2018
  • Sun 28th Oct 2018
  • Mon 29th Oct 2018
  • Tue 30th Oct 2018
  • Wed 31st Oct 2018
  • Thu 1st Nov 2018
x