Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Sat 18th
Aug
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Sat 18th Aug 2018
  • Sun 19th Aug 2018
  • Mon 20th Aug 2018
  • Tue 21st Aug 2018
  • Wed 22nd Aug 2018
  • Thu 23rd Aug 2018
  • Fri 24th Aug 2018
  • Sat 25th Aug 2018
  • Sun 26th Aug 2018
  • Mon 27th Aug 2018
  • Tue 28th Aug 2018
x