Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Mon 19th
Aug
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Mon 19th Aug 2019
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019
x