Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Sun 17th
Nov
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Sun 17th Nov 2019
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019
x