Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Sun 8th
Dec
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Sun 8th Dec 2019
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019
x