Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

Thu 27th
Jun
Architectural artistic crafts from the XII to the XX century

The exhibition showcases products of glass-making, stained glass and tile making, stuccoing, as well as blacksmith, metalwork, foundry, joinery and masonry crafts’ products, as well as wooden ceilings and plafond painting. The chronological arrangement of the exhibits takes you through a variety of forms and style transformations taking place throughout centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the 1st half of the twentieth century. The exhibits come not only from Silesia, but also from other regions of Poland and Europe.

This event happens in Museum of Architecture

Museum of Architecture
ul. BernardyƄska 5

Other dates

  • Thu 27th Jun 2019
  • Fri 28th Jun 2019
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019
  • Sun 30th Jun 2019
  • Mon 1st Jul 2019
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019
  • Sun 7th Jul 2019
x