Humanitarium Science Center

Tue 18th
Feb
Humanitarium Science Center

Wroclaw's interactive temple of fun with science provides great discoveries every day, to both kids and adults and is divided to several sections: Ecology and Energy, presenting methods of powering, The World of Senses, taking visitors for a trip through human perception, Fun with Physics, demonstrating the practical side of laws of physics, and Human Anatomy, allowing to explore the bowels (literally!) of human organism.

Stabłowicka 147A

Other dates

  • Tue 18th Feb 2020
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020
x