Humanitarium Science Center

Thu 19th
Apr
Humanitarium Science Center

Wroclaw's interactive temple of fun with science provides great discoveries every day, to both kids and adults and is divided to several sections: Ecology and Energy, presenting methods of powering, The World of Senses, taking visitors for a trip through human perception, Fun with Physics, demonstrating the practical side of laws of physics, and Human Anatomy, allowing to explore the bowels (literally!) of human organism.

Stabłowicka 147A

Other dates

  • Thu 19th Apr 2018
  • Fri 20th Apr 2018
  • Sat 21st Apr 2018
  • Sun 22nd Apr 2018
  • Mon 23rd Apr 2018
  • Tue 24th Apr 2018
  • Wed 25th Apr 2018
  • Thu 26th Apr 2018
  • Fri 27th Apr 2018
  • Sat 28th Apr 2018
  • Sun 29th Apr 2018
x