Humanitarium Science Center

Mon 27th
Jan
Humanitarium Science Center

Wroclaw's interactive temple of fun with science provides great discoveries every day, to both kids and adults and is divided to several sections: Ecology and Energy, presenting methods of powering, The World of Senses, taking visitors for a trip through human perception, Fun with Physics, demonstrating the practical side of laws of physics, and Human Anatomy, allowing to explore the bowels (literally!) of human organism.

Stabłowicka 147A

Other dates

  • Mon 27th Jan 2020
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020
x