Humanitarium Science Center

Sat 19th
Oct
Humanitarium Science Center

Wroclaw's interactive temple of fun with science provides great discoveries every day, to both kids and adults and is divided to several sections: Ecology and Energy, presenting methods of powering, The World of Senses, taking visitors for a trip through human perception, Fun with Physics, demonstrating the practical side of laws of physics, and Human Anatomy, allowing to explore the bowels (literally!) of human organism.

Stabłowicka 147A

Other dates

  • Sat 19th Oct 2019
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019
x