Humanitarium Science Center

Sun 8th
Dec
Humanitarium Science Center

Wroclaw's interactive temple of fun with science provides great discoveries every day, to both kids and adults and is divided to several sections: Ecology and Energy, presenting methods of powering, The World of Senses, taking visitors for a trip through human perception, Fun with Physics, demonstrating the practical side of laws of physics, and Human Anatomy, allowing to explore the bowels (literally!) of human organism.

Stabłowicka 147A

Other dates

  • Sun 8th Dec 2019
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019
x