Looking for a room in a shared flat (Warsaw)!

Hi everyone! I'm an exchange student from Canada, looking for accomodation in Warsaw! I would love to rent a room in a shared flat, not too far from the city centre. I will be in Warsaw from mid september 2011 to July 2012. If anyone has a room to rent, or is simply looking for people to share a flat, let me know! :) Also, if you happen to know a good website where i could find accomodation, it would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!

- Posted by Anurii from Poland on Jul 18th, 2011

Go to gumtree.pl. But at least you need to know a bit of polish.

- Posted by maikeja from Poland on Jul 19th, 2011

Thanks! I've been looking for a flat on this website for the past few days! I don't speak polish (even though I really want to learn), but I use google translate and it helps :)

- Posted by Anurii from Poland on Jul 19th, 2011

Lamo Answer to your question. Try: www.polishforums.com Try: Warsaw Professionals (on Facebook) Try my group of Role-Players - you play RPGs? One Canadian student in 2nd year psychology is looking for a flatmate.

- Posted by Shadow from Poland on Jul 19th, 2011

Hi! I'm moving to Warsaw in mid-Septemberto study psychology, and just realized that the appartments aren't that cheap that I thought...so now I'm looking for a roomate to split the rents with :)Please contact me if you are intrested! / Olivia

- Posted by OliviaW from Poland on Jul 23rd, 2011

Hey! Im also looking for someone to share a place in Warsaw, please let me know if you still interested! Thanks, Dayane

- Posted by dayane from Poland on Jul 31st, 2011