Krakow Opera House

Mon 23rd
Jul
Krakow Opera House

The Krakow Opera, established in 1954, has been proving its importance from season to season, thanks to the excellent quality of its artistic endeavours. Throughout the years, the Opera has worked with some of the world’s and Poland’s most outstanding artists and conductors.

The Krakow Opera’s repertoire includes the world’s and Poland’s greatest operatic works, ballet performances, operettas, and music shows directed at young audiences. It stages about 200 performances a year, with 98% of seats occupied.

http://www.opera.krakow.pl/en

This event happens in Opera

Opera
ul. Lubicz 48

Other dates

  • Mon 23rd Jul 2018
  • Tue 24th Jul 2018
  • Wed 25th Jul 2018
  • Thu 26th Jul 2018
  • Fri 27th Jul 2018
  • Sat 28th Jul 2018
  • Sun 29th Jul 2018
  • Mon 30th Jul 2018
  • Tue 31st Jul 2018
  • Wed 1st Aug 2018
  • Thu 2nd Aug 2018
x