Krakow Opera House

Tue 20th
Krakow Opera House

The Krakow Opera, established in 1954, has been proving its importance from season to season, thanks to the excellent quality of its artistic endeavours. Throughout the years, the Opera has worked with some of the world’s and Poland’s most outstanding artists and conductors.

The Krakow Opera’s repertoire includes the world’s and Poland’s greatest operatic works, ballet performances, operettas, and music shows directed at young audiences. It stages about 200 performances a year, with 98% of seats occupied.

This event happens in Opera

ul. Lubicz 48

Other dates

  • Tue 20th Mar 2018
  • Wed 21st Mar 2018
  • Thu 22nd Mar 2018
  • Fri 23rd Mar 2018
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018
  • Sun 25th Mar 2018
  • Mon 26th Mar 2018
  • Tue 27th Mar 2018
  • Wed 28th Mar 2018
  • Thu 29th Mar 2018
  • Fri 30th Mar 2018