Krakow Opera House

Sun 25th
Feb
Krakow Opera House

The Krakow Opera, established in 1954, has been proving its importance from season to season, thanks to the excellent quality of its artistic endeavours. Throughout the years, the Opera has worked with some of the world’s and Poland’s most outstanding artists and conductors.

The Krakow Opera’s repertoire includes the world’s and Poland’s greatest operatic works, ballet performances, operettas, and music shows directed at young audiences. It stages about 200 performances a year, with 98% of seats occupied.

http://www.opera.krakow.pl/en

This event happens in Opera

Opera
ul. Lubicz 48

Other dates

  • Sun 25th Feb 2018
  • Mon 26th Feb 2018
  • Tue 27th Feb 2018
  • Wed 28th Feb 2018
  • Thu 1st Mar 2018
  • Fri 2nd Mar 2018
  • Sat 3rd Mar 2018
  • Sun 4th Mar 2018
  • Mon 5th Mar 2018
  • Tue 6th Mar 2018
  • Wed 7th Mar 2018
Other places on map
Search by name
Search by address