Krakow Opera House

Sun 20th
May
Krakow Opera House

The Krakow Opera, established in 1954, has been proving its importance from season to season, thanks to the excellent quality of its artistic endeavours. Throughout the years, the Opera has worked with some of the world’s and Poland’s most outstanding artists and conductors.

The Krakow Opera’s repertoire includes the world’s and Poland’s greatest operatic works, ballet performances, operettas, and music shows directed at young audiences. It stages about 200 performances a year, with 98% of seats occupied.

http://www.opera.krakow.pl/en

This event happens in Opera

Opera
ul. Lubicz 48

Other dates

  • Sun 20th May 2018
  • Mon 21st May 2018
  • Tue 22nd May 2018
  • Wed 23rd May 2018
  • Thu 24th May 2018
  • Fri 25th May 2018
  • Sat 26th May 2018
  • Sun 27th May 2018
  • Mon 28th May 2018
  • Tue 29th May 2018
  • Wed 30th May 2018
x