All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

Sat 24th
Feb
00:00 - 00:00
All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

It's already proved a massive hit in Warsaw, thanks to local knowledge presented in a tongue in cheek manner that appeals to both locals and tourists alike. Now the newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza has a new title in its 'Do it in...' series of books - and it's all about Krakow. Find out the best of the city from a local perspective, and even if you've lived here for a while there will be something in the book to tickle your fancy.

Published by Agora, in partnership with Krakow City Council, under the media patronage of your own cracow-life.com and gazeta.pl krakow.

Krakow

Other dates

  • Sat 24th Feb 2018
  • Sun 25th Feb 2018
  • Mon 26th Feb 2018
  • Tue 27th Feb 2018
  • Wed 28th Feb 2018
  • Thu 1st Mar 2018
  • Fri 2nd Mar 2018
  • Sat 3rd Mar 2018
  • Sun 4th Mar 2018
  • Mon 5th Mar 2018
  • Tue 6th Mar 2018
Other places on map
Search by name
Search by address