All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

Tue 20th
00:00 - 00:00
All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

It's already proved a massive hit in Warsaw, thanks to local knowledge presented in a tongue in cheek manner that appeals to both locals and tourists alike. Now the newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza has a new title in its 'Do it in...' series of books - and it's all about Krakow. Find out the best of the city from a local perspective, and even if you've lived here for a while there will be something in the book to tickle your fancy.

Published by Agora, in partnership with Krakow City Council, under the media patronage of your own and krakow.


Other dates

  • Tue 20th Mar 2018
  • Wed 21st Mar 2018
  • Thu 22nd Mar 2018
  • Fri 23rd Mar 2018
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018
  • Sun 25th Mar 2018
  • Mon 26th Mar 2018
  • Tue 27th Mar 2018
  • Wed 28th Mar 2018
  • Thu 29th Mar 2018
  • Fri 30th Mar 2018