All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

Sun 20th
May
All Krakow "to-do's" at your fingertips

It's already proved a massive hit in Warsaw, thanks to local knowledge presented in a tongue in cheek manner that appeals to both locals and tourists alike. Now the newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza has a new title in its 'Do it in...' series of books - and it's all about Krakow. Find out the best of the city from a local perspective, and even if you've lived here for a while there will be something in the book to tickle your fancy.

Published by Agora, in partnership with Krakow City Council, under the media patronage of your own cracow-life.com and gazeta.pl krakow.

Krakow

Other dates

  • Sun 20th May 2018
  • Mon 21st May 2018
  • Tue 22nd May 2018
  • Wed 23rd May 2018
  • Thu 24th May 2018
  • Fri 25th May 2018
  • Sat 26th May 2018
  • Sun 27th May 2018
  • Mon 28th May 2018
  • Tue 29th May 2018
  • Wed 30th May 2018
x