Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Sat 19th
Oct
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Sat 19th Oct 2019
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019
x