Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Tue 2nd
Jun
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Tue 2nd Jun 2020
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020
  • Thu 4th Jun 2020
  • Fri 5th Jun 2020
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020
x