Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Wed 17th
Jul
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Wed 17th Jul 2019
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019
  • Mon 22nd Jul 2019
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019
x