Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Thu 14th
Nov
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Thu 14th Nov 2019
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019
x