Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Mon 23rd
Jul
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Mon 23rd Jul 2018
  • Tue 24th Jul 2018
  • Wed 25th Jul 2018
  • Thu 26th Jul 2018
  • Fri 27th Jul 2018
  • Sat 28th Jul 2018
  • Sun 29th Jul 2018
  • Mon 30th Jul 2018
  • Tue 31st Jul 2018
  • Wed 1st Aug 2018
  • Thu 2nd Aug 2018
x