Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Thu 23rd
May
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Thu 23rd May 2019
  • Fri 24th May 2019
  • Sat 25th May 2019
  • Sun 26th May 2019
  • Mon 27th May 2019
  • Tue 28th May 2019
  • Wed 29th May 2019
  • Thu 30th May 2019
  • Fri 31st May 2019
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019
  • Sun 2nd Jun 2019
x