Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Tue 20th
00:00 - 00:00
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground


Other dates

  • Tue 20th Mar 2018
  • Wed 21st Mar 2018
  • Thu 22nd Mar 2018
  • Fri 23rd Mar 2018
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018
  • Sun 25th Mar 2018
  • Mon 26th Mar 2018
  • Tue 27th Mar 2018
  • Wed 28th Mar 2018
  • Thu 29th Mar 2018
  • Fri 30th Mar 2018