Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Tue 25th
Sep
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Tue 25th Sep 2018
  • Wed 26th Sep 2018
  • Thu 27th Sep 2018
  • Fri 28th Sep 2018
  • Sat 29th Sep 2018
  • Sun 30th Sep 2018
  • Mon 1st Oct 2018
  • Tue 2nd Oct 2018
  • Wed 3rd Oct 2018
  • Thu 4th Oct 2018
  • Fri 5th Oct 2018
x