Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

Wed 16th
Jan
Rynek Glowny Underground Museum

A space the size of a football pitch has been transformed into a subterranean museum beneath the market square. Since medieval times, the ground level of the plaza has risen about 3 metres, following fires and consecutive rebuilding. However, all kinds of treasures have been languishing down there, and now the queues of eager punters show inevitably that this is a runaway hit in Krakow's cultural galaxy.

Due to the extreme popularity of this museum and the limited number of tickets available per day, we recommend that you book in advance to ensure entry.

This event happens in Rynek Underground

krak

Other dates

  • Wed 16th Jan 2019
  • Thu 17th Jan 2019
  • Fri 18th Jan 2019
  • Sat 19th Jan 2019
  • Sun 20th Jan 2019
  • Mon 21st Jan 2019
  • Tue 22nd Jan 2019
  • Wed 23rd Jan 2019
  • Thu 24th Jan 2019
  • Fri 25th Jan 2019
  • Sat 26th Jan 2019
x