The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Sun 26th
Jan
The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Located in the Cloth Hall, the Krakow's oldest public gallery boasts a horde of stirring canvases, many painted to "uplift hearts" during the period when Poland was wiped off the map. In the hi-tech visitor centre the history buffs can venture into the past via virtual reality, and after the sightseeing it is worth to try the rousing rooftop museum cafe. 

The Cloth Hall, Rynek Glowny

Other dates

  • Sun 26th Jan 2020
  • Mon 27th Jan 2020
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020
x