The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Sun 18th
Nov
The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Located in the Cloth Hall, the Krakow's oldest public gallery boasts a horde of stirring canvases, many painted to "uplift hearts" during the period when Poland was wiped off the map. In the hi-tech visitor centre the history buffs can venture into the past via virtual reality, and after the sightseeing it is worth to try the rousing rooftop museum cafe. 

The Cloth Hall, Rynek Glowny

Other dates

  • Sun 18th Nov 2018
  • Mon 19th Nov 2018
  • Tue 20th Nov 2018
  • Wed 21st Nov 2018
  • Thu 22nd Nov 2018
  • Fri 23rd Nov 2018
  • Sat 24th Nov 2018
  • Sun 25th Nov 2018
  • Mon 26th Nov 2018
  • Tue 27th Nov 2018
  • Wed 28th Nov 2018
x