The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Wed 16th
Jan
The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Located in the Cloth Hall, the Krakow's oldest public gallery boasts a horde of stirring canvases, many painted to "uplift hearts" during the period when Poland was wiped off the map. In the hi-tech visitor centre the history buffs can venture into the past via virtual reality, and after the sightseeing it is worth to try the rousing rooftop museum cafe. 

The Cloth Hall, Rynek Glowny

Other dates

  • Wed 16th Jan 2019
  • Thu 17th Jan 2019
  • Fri 18th Jan 2019
  • Sat 19th Jan 2019
  • Sun 20th Jan 2019
  • Mon 21st Jan 2019
  • Tue 22nd Jan 2019
  • Wed 23rd Jan 2019
  • Thu 24th Jan 2019
  • Fri 25th Jan 2019
  • Sat 26th Jan 2019
x