The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Tue 25th
Sep
The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Located in the Cloth Hall, the Krakow's oldest public gallery boasts a horde of stirring canvases, many painted to "uplift hearts" during the period when Poland was wiped off the map. In the hi-tech visitor centre the history buffs can venture into the past via virtual reality, and after the sightseeing it is worth to try the rousing rooftop museum cafe. 

The Cloth Hall, Rynek Glowny

Other dates

  • Tue 25th Sep 2018
  • Wed 26th Sep 2018
  • Thu 27th Sep 2018
  • Fri 28th Sep 2018
  • Sat 29th Sep 2018
  • Sun 30th Sep 2018
  • Mon 1st Oct 2018
  • Tue 2nd Oct 2018
  • Wed 3rd Oct 2018
  • Thu 4th Oct 2018
  • Fri 5th Oct 2018
x