The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Mon 23rd
Jul
The Gallery of 19th Century Art in the Cloth Hall

Located in the Cloth Hall, the Krakow's oldest public gallery boasts a horde of stirring canvases, many painted to "uplift hearts" during the period when Poland was wiped off the map. In the hi-tech visitor centre the history buffs can venture into the past via virtual reality, and after the sightseeing it is worth to try the rousing rooftop museum cafe. 

The Cloth Hall, Rynek Glowny

Other dates

  • Mon 23rd Jul 2018
  • Tue 24th Jul 2018
  • Wed 25th Jul 2018
  • Thu 26th Jul 2018
  • Fri 27th Jul 2018
  • Sat 28th Jul 2018
  • Sun 29th Jul 2018
  • Mon 30th Jul 2018
  • Tue 31st Jul 2018
  • Wed 1st Aug 2018
  • Thu 2nd Aug 2018
x